Buy Now

Unofficial Guides

Set of 12 titles

The Unofficial Guides series explores the various aspects of today's most popular games and programs including LEGO Mindstorms and Minecraft. Each collection covers topics ranging from basic to advanced. This series is perfect for the hands-on techie.

Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 8
Reading Level
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions 7.5 x 9.5


Available Formats Reinforced book (9781634720854), Paperback (9781634721158), PDF (9781634721004), ePub (9781634725538), Hosted ebook (9781634721301), Kindle (9781634724722)
Publication Date 01/01/2017
Graphics Full-color photographs
Language English
Copyright 2017
Dewey 629.8/92-794.8
Lexile 740-950