Buy Now

Unofficial Guides

Set of 37 titles
The Unofficial Guides series explores the various aspects of today's most popular games and programs including Apex Legends, Fortnite, Minecraft, and LEGO Mindstorms. Each collection covers topics ranging from basic to advanced. This series is perfect for the hands-on techie. Includes table of contents, glossary, and index--as well as sources for further reading.
Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 8
Reading Level Grade 5
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions 7.5 x 9.5


Available Formats Reinforced book (9781534163362), Paperback (9781534163560), PDF (9781534163768), ePub (9781534165519), Hosted ebook (9781534163966), Kindle (9781534164161)
Publication Date 01/01/2020
Graphics Full-color photographs
Language English
Copyright 2020
Dewey 629.8/92-794.8
Lexile 740-1060