Buy Now

My Life Cycle

Set of 8 titles

Explore the life cycles of creatures large and small, from the simple mayfly to Africa's proud lion. Told from the creature's perspective, early readers get a first-hand experience of their life stages. Simple sentences help develop word recognition and improve reading skills. Each book in this series includes a table of contents, glossary, index, and an author biography.

Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 1
Reading Level Grade 1
Number of Pages 24
Dimensions 8.25 x 8.25


Available Formats Reinforced book (9781534179554), Paperback (9781534181540), PDF (9781534180567), ePub (9781534184695), Hosted ebook (9781534182271), Kindle (9781534183605)
Publication Date 01/01/2021
Graphics Full-color illustrations, Full-color photographs
Language English
Copyright 2021
Dewey 583/.75-599.757
Lexile 430L-500L