Buy Now

Unofficial Guides

Set of 45 titles

The Unofficial Guides series explores the various aspects of today's most popular games. Now featuring titles on Animal Crossing, Fall Guys, and Among Us. This series also includes titles on Fortnite, Apex Legends, Minecraft, and LEGO Mindstorms. Each collection covers topics ranging from basic to advanced. This series is perfect for the hands-on techie. Includes table of contents, glossary, and index--as well as sources for further reading.

Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 8
Reading Level Grade 5
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions 7 x 9


Available Formats Reinforced book (9781534192911), Paperback (9781534193093), PDF (9781534193291), ePub (9781534195233), Hosted ebook (9781534193499), Kindle (9781534193697)
Publication Date 08/01/2021
Graphics Full-color photographs
Language English
Copyright 2022
Dewey 629.8/92-794.8
Lexile 740-1060