Buy Now

Unofficial Guides

Set of 61 titles

The Unofficial Guides series explores the various aspects of today's most popular games, including The Legend of Zelda, Super Smash Bros., Super Mario Party, and Mario Kart. Now featuring titles on gaming PCs, the series also includes titles on Fall Guys, Among Us, Animal Crossing, Fortnite, Apex Legends, Minecraft, Minecraft Dungeons, and LEGO Mindstorms. Plus their updates! Covering topics ranging from basic to advanced, this series is perfect for the hands-on techie. Includes table of contents, glossary, index, and sources for further reading.

Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 8
Reading Level Grade 5
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions 7 x 9


Available Formats Reinforced book (9781668910221), Paperback (9781668910436), PDF (9781668913413), ePub (9781668911822), Hosted ebook (9781668916599), Kindle (9781668915004)
Publication Date 08/01/2022
Graphics Full-color illustrations, Full-color photographs
Language English
Copyright 2023
Dewey 621.39/16-794.809
Lexile 740L-1110L